The NanoTube is a collection of short videoclips, interviewing specialists around Europe who work with nanotechnologies in different ways. Physicists, chemists, toxicologists, philosophers, artists, sociologists, industrialists and policy makers shed light on how they think nanotechnologies will impact society. Taken together, the clips express the variety of hopes, dreams, expectations, fears and concerns associated with nanotechnologies.

Prof. dr. ir. Dave H.A. Blank Netherlands
Fabrizio Giacometti Italy
Dr. Craig Poland United Kingdom
José Maria Abad Spain
Prof. dr. hab Witold Łojkowski Poland
Dr. Mónica Lira Cantu Spain
Dr. Nik Baerten Belgium
David Azoulay Switzerland
Dr. Edoardo Sinibaldi Italy
Dipl. Ing. Christian Wögerer Austria
Dr. Margherita Morpurgo Italy
Prof. Dr. José Maria Guilemany Spain
Prof. dr. Tomasz Ciach Poland
Claudio Germinario Italy
Ir. Miriam Luizink Netherlands
Furio Gramatica Italy
Prof. dr. Eleonore Fröhlich Austria
Dr. Mariantonietta Parracino Italy
Ass. Prof. Ola Nilsen Norway
Prof. DI. Dr. Emil J.W. List-Kratochvil Austria
Dr. Nicole Papen-Botterhuis Netherlands
Dr. Esther Barrena Spain
Diego Basset Italy
Marcin Krupa Poland
Assoz. Prof. Univ.-Doz. Dr. Ruth Prassl Austria
Emilie Delbays France
Mmag. Dr. André Gazsó Austria
Dr. Vidar Skaug Norway
Ass.Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn. Heinz Amenitsch Austria
Dr. Jarosław Piekarski Poland
Dr. Stefano Realdon Italy
Dr. Massimo Perucca Italy
Dr. Koert van Mensvoort Netherlands
Loly Fernández Caró Spain
Ali Reza Tirna Norway
Dr. Aron Cummings Spain
Prof. dr. Michael Rappolt Germany
Dr. Christian Simon France
Magª Ilse Marschalek Austria
Hans-Jürgen Schorre Germany
Ferran Seco and Jordi Diaz Marcos Spain
Prof. dr. Romain Quidant France
Dr. Max Kinzl Austria
Dr. Andrea Locatelli Italy
Prof. dr. Tsjalling Swierstra Netherlands
Prof. dr. Andrzej Burian Poland
Donald Bruce United Kingdom
Dr. Loredana Casalis Italy
Lech Kalinowski and Piotr Witas Poland
Prof. dr. Kobus Kuipers Netherlands
Dr. Dag Høvik Norway
Veikko Ikonen Finland
Dr. Marzia Quaglio Italy
Dr. Lukasz Nieradko Poland
Prof. dr. ir. Albert van den Berg Netherlands
Dr. Robert Prevedel and Tina Schrödel Austria